The hatred of number 3

3 ferrets

3 dogs

3 cats

3 accidents in 4 months at the age of 21  each within 3 to 6 days after a certain day.

Accident 1 -3 days after I started work.

Accident 2 – one that finally doesn’t count “phew” but for articles sake 16 days after my birthday

Accident 3 – 6 days after returning from my leave from accident 2

3 times 4 is 12

21 is a multiple of three.

bad luck comes in threes, but so does good?

what the hell is with the number 3?

books are usually divided into 3 parts

cats have 9 lives a multiple of 3 ( I have decided I am much like a cat I have nine lives but I think I’m on my 6th life now ( another multiple of 3!)

phone contracts are usually 3 years

a year has 12 months

12 divided by 4 is 3.

I work 3 weeks out of a month that is 21 one days ( generally that works for most industries)

So to say I am not a fan of number 3.

**Edited Nov 9 2012

What are your thoughts?